Return to About Us


Governors Roles and Responsibilities

The Governing Body is made up as follows:

Members Name Role Committee Area of Responsibility Term From Term To
Eddie Tunnah Chair Chair of School Development Personnel,          Pupil Premium, Sports Premium, P.E 21.05.19 21.05.23
Angela Goonetilleke LEA governor School Development SEND and Inclusion, CLA, Early Years and KS1 23.11.18 23.11.22
Miles Redbart Co-opted Resources Key Stage 2, Science, Safeguarding and Child protection 15.12.21 15.12.25
Emma Ryan Co-opted Resources Data Protection Officer GDPR, Website, Lower KS2 23.03.22 23.03.26
Katie Ostrowski Parent School Development Pupil Leadership, English 23.03.22 23.03.26
Brijesh Babla Co-opted Resources Key stage 1, Humanities (History, Geography, R.E.) 23.03.22 27.03.26
Innes Gray Co-opted Resources Health and Safety 12.12.23 12.12.27
Ravi Patel Parent Resources Maths 12.12.23 12.12.27
Olivia Gowers Staff School Development Art, Design and Technology 03.09.21 03.07.25
Bindu Rai


Staff- Headteacher Ex – Offico Resources, School Development Equality, Website, Resource, Personnel Overview n/a n/a
John Conlon Clerk to the governing body

The term of office for a school governor is 4 years.