Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September INSET DAY 1 – school closed to children
Tue 4th September INSET DAY 2 – school closed to children
Wed 5th September Start of Autumn Term
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November Half Term
Mon 5th November Start of Half Term
Thu 20th December End of Term – school ends at 2.00pm
Fri 21st December Occasional Day

 

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January INSET DAY 3 – school closed to children
Tue 8th January Start of Spring Term
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Half Term
Mon 25th February Start of Half Term
Fri 5th April End of Term – school ends at 2.00pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April INSET DAY 4 – school closed to children
Wed 24th April Start of Summer Term
Mon 6th May May Bank Holiday – school closed
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half Term
Mon 3rd June INSET DAY 5 – school closed to children
Tue 4th June Start of Half Term
Wed 24th July End of Term – school ends at 2.00pm