Return to Our Team

Support Staff


Office Manager and Attendance Mrs Clare Faulkner (contact using reception email)
Admin Assistant Mrs Paula Ladyman (contact using admin email)
Finance Officer Mrs Maddy Edmunds
Office Administrator Mrs Tracey Poree

School Site

Finance and Premises Manager Mrs Anjali Carter
Site Manager Mr Krzysztof Matyskiewicz
Caretaker Mr Kwame Sam

Curriculum Specialists

I.T. Manager Mr Steve Johnson
Maths Mr Jamie Marshall
English – Reading Mr Ben Meyjes
French Mrs Vanessa Watson
Music Mrs Louise Nicolas


SENDCo Mrs Nicola Muncie
Welfare Manager Miss Zahidah Dodwell